If you remove someone from your guest list, they will not be notified. They wonât be able to see event details like location and who else is going. They would still be able to see everything thatâs visible to non-RSVPâed guests, such as event title, image, and description. If youâd like to prevent them from seeing these details, you can add a password to your event page (be sure to text blast existing guests so they know the password).
