Yes! On your event page, tap âEditâ to go to edit mode, and then tap âSettingsâ and go to the âDisplay + Privacyâ tab. You'll see an option to âShow Guest Listâ and âShow Guest Countâ (aka "# Going") on your party page, which you can switch off. You can change this at any time.
