Skip to main content

What happens if the waitlist is turned off?

If the waitlist is turned off then no one is able to RSVP after the max capacity is reached.

If the waitlist is turned on, guests see the option to join the waitlist and their RSVP will say "Waitlist."

Did this answer your question?