By default, other users see the Shared Events you have in common, which are events youāve both RSVPād to or hosted. Users cannot see other events youāve RSVPād to, been invited to, or hosted, unless youāve both RSVPād to them.
While there is no automatic way to remove Shared Events from your profile, you can remove yourself from a specific event youāve already RSVPād to if youād prefer it not be shown.
Open the event
Click the three dots in the righthand corner
Click Remove me from this event. This removes your RSVP and will remove it from your Shared Events
Need more controls? Learn how to block a user here or email [email protected]
